Depth Chart

Left Field                                                        Center Field                                       Right Field
Brett Gardner                                           Curtis Granderson                                Nick Swisher
Marcus Thames                                           Brett Gardner                                  Marcus Thames
Kevin Russo                                                  Kevin Russo                                       Kevin Russo

                                       Shortstop                                      2nd Base
                                      Derek Jeter                              Robinson Cano
                                     Ramiro Pena                              Ramiro Pena
                                     Kevin Russo                                Kevin Russo

3rd Base                                                                                                                              1st Base
Alex Rodriguez                                                                                                      Mark Teixeira
Ramiro Pena                                                                                                                 Nick Swisher
Kevin Russo                                                                                                                 Juan Miranda

                                                                         Starting Rotation
                                                                        1. C.C. Sabathia
                                                                        2. A.J. Burnett
                                                                        3. Andy Pettitte
                                                                        4. Javy Vazquez
                                                                       5. Phil Hughes


                                                                        Jorge Posada
                                                                    Francisco Cervelli
                                                                       Chad Moeller
                                                                        Rene Rivera
                                                                      Jesus Montero
                                                                    Austin Romine
                                                                       P.J. Pilittere

Nick Johnson*

Marcus Thames
Juan Miranda

Mariano Rivera (CL)
Joba Chamberlain
Alfredo Aceves*

Damaso Marte
David Robertson

Sergio Mitre

Chan Ho Park
Chad Gaudin

**Disabled List**
A. Aceves 15-day DL
N. Johnson 60-day DL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s